什麼是 Cloudflare?

Cloudflare 是一個全球網路,旨在讓您連接到網際網路的一切都安全、私密、快速和可靠。

如何使用 Cloudflare?

保護和加速面向公眾的外部 Web 資產。

將您的 DNS 指向 Cloudflare,只需數分鐘就能保護和加速您的應用程式、API 和網站。瞬間啟用各種性能和安全服務,包括:CDN、WAF、DDoS 緩解、機器人管理、API 安全、Web 分析、圖像優化、流傳輸、負載平衡、SSL 和 DNS。

瞭解詳情
通過單一全球性網路來保護您的內部運營。

通過安裝設備友好的代理或移動應用並啟用零信任服務,保護位於互聯網上的員工。您還可以通過將辦公室網路和資料中心直接連接到 Cloudflare 的網路來處理進出互聯網、雲提供商和/或其他辦公室的流量,為它們提供保護。

瞭解詳情
在我們的無伺服器平臺上構建新的應用程式。

無需部署基礎設施,即可創建全新的應用程式,或擴展現有應用程式。基於隔離而非容器模型,不需要選擇地區、管理擴展或為不使用的容量付費。消除了冷開機時間,您的代碼運行於 Cloudflare 網路的每一個資料中心之上,與幾乎每一個互聯網用戶的連線時間都只有幾毫秒。

瞭解詳情

Cloudflare 為何與眾不同?

Cloudflare 的架構為您提供一體化的 L3-L7 網路服務,全部通過單一儀錶板訪問。這個架構設計成在其全球網路中每一個資料中心的每一台伺服器上運行每一項服務。這個架構也為您的開發人員提供一個靈活、網際網絡規模的平臺,可瞬間在全球部署無伺服器代碼。無需任何軟體或硬體。易於設置、使用和維護。


為您的網路提供一個全球性免疫系統。

我們已將安全性內置到網路的每一個元件中。Cloudflare 的 100 Tbps 網路平均每天封鎖 700 億個威脅,包括有史以來最大的多起 DDoS 攻擊事件。我們在邊緣部署機器學習來檢測和阻止威脅,防止其到達您的組織,通過我們網路的每一次登錄、每一個請求和回應都會使機器學習變得更強大。

瞭解詳情

合規性和隱私保護均內置於我們的網路中。

Cloudflare 的網路在構建時就考慮到了資料保護。我們是一家隱私優先的公司,提供端到端加密。我們遵守有關資料當地化和存儲的本地法規。我們不從廣告中獲得收入,因而不會收集和留存代表您處理的個人資料。

瞭解詳情

您的互聯網專用快車道。

Cloudflare 的全球性網路往往比網際網絡更快。我們提供與所有主流雲提供商的直接連接,並與世界上幾乎所有服務提供者互連。我們在 250 多個城市擁有資料中心,向世界上 99% 的網際網絡用戶提供低於 100 毫秒的延遲。

瞭解詳情

為大大小小的企業而構建

Cloudflare 向所有人提供以往互聯網巨頭專享的服務。我們構建了這個靈活和可程式設計的全球網路,旨在服務各種規模的公司和組織——從個人開發者到大型企業。我們部署易於使用、持續改進和具有成本效益的產品。

進一步瞭解 Cloudflare 企業服務

開始使用 Cloudflare


保護您的網際網路目前狀態

通過 Cloudflare,設置一個域需時不到 5 分鐘。保留您的代管提供者。無需變更程式碼。

使用非計量的 DDoS 保護、全球 CDN 及其他產品,保護和加速您的所有網站、應用和 API。

開始使用 Cloudflare

實施零信任存取

通過 Cloudflare for Teams,保護您的全球員工隊伍和資料不需要任何硬體、軟體或複雜的許可。您可開始免費為團隊中的 50 個席位提供保護。

開始使用 Cloudflare for Teams

建立無伺服器的應用程式

通過 Cloudflare Workers,您可瞬間在全球部署無伺服器代碼,提供卓越的性能、可靠性和可擴展性。

您每天可免費部署最多 30 個 Worker 腳本和 10 萬次請求。

開始使用 Cloudflare Workers

了解 Cloudflare 企業方案

您的組織是否需要高級工具、支援和報告?通過 Cloudflare 的企業方案,您將獲得企業級的安全和性能、有保證的可靠性和正常執行時間 SLA、獨享高端產品、功能和全年無休(24/7/365)支持。

聯繫 Cloudflare 專家

Cloudflare 的 CDN 和 WAF 產品在 Gartner Peer Insights 報告中獲評“客戶之選”。

瞭解企業技術人員緣何鍾愛 Cloudflare 的全球網路。

深受數百萬網際網路資產的信賴

5 分鐘內即可開始使用。立即試用 Cloudflare。

What is Cloudflare?

Cloudflare is a global network designed to make everything you connect to the Internet secure, private, fast, and reliable.

How can you use Cloudflare?

Protect and accelerate external, public-facing web properties.

Secure and accelerate your apps, APIs, and websites in minutes by pointing your DNS to Cloudflare. Instantly turn on performance and security services, including: CDN, WAF, DDOS protection, bot management, API security, web analytics, image optimization, stream delivery, load balancing, SSL, and DNS.

Learn more
Secure your internal operations on a single global network.

Protect your employees on the Internet by installing a device-friendly agent or mobile app and turn on Zero Trust services. You can also protect your office networks and data centers by connecting them directly to Cloudflare’s network for ingress and/or egress to the Internet, to cloud providers, and/or to your other offices.

Learn more
Build new applications on our serverless platform.

Create entirely new applications or augment existing ones without deploying infrastructure. Based on an isolate rather than a container model, there’s no need to select regions, manage scaling, or pay for capacity that you don’t use. Cold start times are eliminated, and your code runs across every data center in Cloudflare’s network, which is milliseconds away from virtually every Internet user.

Learn more

What makes Cloudflare different?

Cloudflare’s architecture gives you an integrated set of L3-L7 network services, all accessible from a single dashboard. It is designed to run every service on every server in every data center across our global network. It also gives your developers a flexible, Internet-scale platform to deploy serverless code instantly across the globe. No software or hardware is required. Simple to set up, use, and maintain.


A global immune system for your network.

We have built security into every component of the network. Cloudflare’s 59 Tbps network blocks an average of 57 billion threats per day, including some of the largest DDoS attacks ever recorded. Each and every login, request, and response that goes through our network strengthens the machine learning that we apply to detect and block threats at the edge, before they ever reach your organization.

Learn more


Compliance and privacy are built-in.

Cloudflare’s network is built with data protection in mind. We are a privacy-first company with end-to-end encryption. We comply with local regulations for data locality and storage. We do not generate revenue from advertising, and thus default against the collection and retention of personal data we process on your behalf.

Learn more


Your own fast-lane on the Internet.

Cloudflare’s global network is often faster than the Internet. We provide direct connections to all major cloud providers and interconnect with nearly every service provider around the world. We have data centers in over 200+ cities that deliver sub-100-millisecond latency to 99% of the Internet users in the world.


Built for enterprises large and small

Cloudflare provides the services that were once only available to Internet giants and makes them available to everyone. Our flexible and programmable global network was built to serve companies and organizations of all sizes - from individual developers to large corporations. We deploy products that are easy to use, continuously improved, and cost effective.

Learn more about Cloudflare for Enterprises

Get started with Cloudflare

Protect your Internet presence

With Cloudflare, you can set up a domain in less than 5 minutes. Keep your hosting provider. No code changes required.

Protect and accelerate all of your websites, apps, and APIs with unmetered DDoS protection, a global CDN, and more.

Get started with Cloudflare

Implement Zero Trust access

With Cloudflare for Teams, protecting your global workforce and data doesn't require any hardware, software, or complicated licensing.

You can start securing the first 50 seats on your team for free.

Get started with Cloudflare for Teams

Build serverless applications

With Cloudflare Workers, you can deploy serverless code instantly across the globe to give it exceptional performance, reliability, and scale.

You can deploy up to 30 Worker scripts and 100,000 requests per day for free.

Get started with Cloudflare Workers

Talk to a Cloudflare expert

Does your organization demand advanced tools, support, and reporting? With Cloudflare’s Enterprise Plan, you get access to enterprise-grade security and performance, guaranteed reliability and uptime SLAs, and exclusive access to premium products, features, and 24/7/365 support.

Cloudflare named a "Customer's Choice" in CDN and WAF in Gartner Peer Insights

Learn what enterprise tech professionals love about Cloudflare's global network.

Trusted by approximately 25 million Internet properties

Get started in just 5 minutes. Try Cloudflare today.