適合公共部門的 Cloudflare 產品

整合安全性、效能及可靠性

Cloudflare 為政府和教育機構提供內建有安全性、效能與功能的全球化高彈性雲端網路。加快數位化轉型,保護高可見度網站與敏感性資料,贏得市民、學生及其他重要使用者的信賴。

implement secure access network security edge spot illustration

Fair Shot 項目幫助保護疫苗登記網站以防崩潰

ProjectFairShot

Fair Shot 項目為所有負責分發 COVID-19 疫苗的政府機關、市政當局、醫院、藥房或其他組織免費提供 Cloudflare 新推出的「等待室」服務。該服務向全球各地符合條件的組織開放,免費期至少到 2021年7月1日。如果屆時疫苗預約仍超過疫苗供應,免費期將進一步延長。

申請網址: projectfairshot.org

公共部門爲何要選擇 Cloudflare?

icon profiling visitor orange

提供卓越的線上體驗

市民、學生和其他公共部門最終使用者希望擁有值得信賴的線上體驗。Cloudflare 的綜合安全服務可防禦廣泛的 Web 應用程式弱點。

瞭解更多
icon DDoS Attack orange

緩解 DDoS 攻擊

公共部門的網站和網路可能會因爲各種原因而受到攻擊。在許多次規模巨大的攻擊中,Cloudflare 的網路都能從容應對,在靠近源頭的位置緩解攻擊,從而縮短回應時間。

瞭解更多
icon cost orange

提升敏捷性,降低營運成本

用基於雲端的服務取代傳統的基礎結構,縮短產品上市時間,並省下預算來用於創新。Cloudflare One 提供單一控制面板,供您管理Cloudflare 的多種安全與網路服務。

瞭解更多
icon users orange

保護遠距工作團隊

無論使用者身在何方,使用什麽裝置,都能透過位於網路邊緣的無縫身分驗證,讓所有使用者安全存取內部應用程式。

瞭解更多
icon secure registrar orange

保護員工瀏覽網際網路

確保員工和資料安全,免受網際網路威脅。如果利用集中式防火牆回傳使用者流量,速度會很慢。Cloudflare 提供安全 Web 閘道,為您所有位置上的使用者帶來全面的安全性。

瞭解更多
icon ddos orange

保護網路基礎結構

阻止對內部基礎結構和混合雲端部署的攻擊,獲得一致的正常運作時間和快速的效能。

瞭解更多

客戶案例研究

「Cloudflare 幫我解決了技術問題,在漫長週末前的晚上落實了解決方案,而且表示費用的事情下星期再談。對於一個極度沮喪的人來說,這無疑是天籟之音。」
「在今年歷史性的參議院特別選舉中,有一點至關重要,我們的網站要能應對流量激增,並在遭受攻擊時保持正常運作。對於我們的州政府和整個民主體系來説,重要的是選民和公眾要能夠存取投票站點、選舉資訊和選舉結果。Cloudflare 不愧是優秀的合作夥伴,幫助我們實現了這個目標。」
Jim Purcell
阿拉巴馬州代理資訊技術長

資源

客戶案例研究

瞭解其他公共部門爲何選擇 Cloudflare。

瞭解更多

產品演示

透過我們的產品演示影片,進一步瞭解 Cloudflare 的產品與功能,如 Cloudflare WAF、Cloudflare for Teams 和 Cloudflare Bot Management 等。

瞭解更多

準備好保護並加速您的關鍵任務網站、應用程式或 API 了嗎?

請與我們連絡,進一步瞭解 Cloudflare 適合政府和公共部門 Web 資產的產品與服務。

Cloudflare for Public Sector

Integrated security, performance, and reliability

Cloudflare offers governments and educational institutions a global, highly resilient cloud network with built-in security, performance and capabilities. Accelerate digital transformation efforts, protect high-visibility websites and sensitive data, and earn confidence and trust from citizens, students, and other important users.

implement secure access network security edge spot illustration

Project Fair Shot helps protect vaccine registration sites from crashing

ProjectFairShot

Project Fair Shot provides Cloudflare's new Waiting Room service for free for any government, municipality, hospital, pharmacy, or other organization responsible for distributing COVID-19 vaccines. It is open to eligible organizations around the world and will remain free until at least July 1, 2021 or longer if there is still more demand for appointments for the vaccine than there is supply.

You can apply by visiting: projectfairshot.org

Why do public sector organizations choose Cloudflare?

icon profiling visitor orange

Provide a superior online experience

Citizens, students, and other public sector end-users want online experiences they can trust. Cloudflare’s comprehensive security services defends against a wide range of web application vulnerabilities.

Learn More
icon DDoS Attack orange

Mitigate DDoS attacks

Public sector websites and networks can be attacked for a variety of reasons. Cloudflare’s network can handle the largest-ever attacks many times over, and mitigates close to the attack source for faster response times.

Learn More
icon cost orange

Improve agility and lower operational costs

Replacing legacy infrastructure with cloud-based services accelerates time to market and frees budget to be used for innovation. Cloudflare One provides a single pane of glass for managing multiple security and networking services from Cloudflare.

Learn More
icon users orange

Secure remote workforce

Provide secure access to internal applications for any user — regardless of device or location — with seamless authentication at the network edge.

Learn More
icon secure registrar orange

Protect employees’ Internet browsing

Keep users and data safe from threats on the Internet. Backhauling user traffic through centralized firewalls is slow. Cloudflare provides a secure web gateway that brings comprehensive security anywhere your users are.

Learn More
icon ddos orange

Protect network infrastructure

Stop attacks on on-premise infrastructure and hybrid cloud deployments, giving them consistent uptime and fast performance.

Learn More

Customer Case Study

"Cloudflare helped me solve the technical problem, implement a solution on a Friday night before a long weekend, and said we could worry about the money next week. As someone who was at maximum frustration that was music to my ears."
"In this year’s historic Senate Special election, it was crucial that our website be able to handle spikes in traffic and remain online in the event of attack. It is very important to our state government and democracy as a whole that voters and the public be able to access registrar, election information, and election results. Cloudflare proved to be an excellent partner, helping us achieve this goal."
Jim Purcell
Acting Secretary of Information Technology, State of Alabama

Resources

Customer case studies

See how other public sector organizations use Cloudflare.

Learn more

Product demos

Learn more about Cloudflare’s products and features, including the Cloudflare WAF, Cloudflare for Teams, and Cloudflare Bot Management via our product demo videos.

Learn more

Ready to protect and accelerate your mission-critical website, application, or API?

Contact us to learn more about Cloudflare for government and public sector web properties.