安全认证

了解 Cloudflare 对行业标准安全合规认证和法规的遵循。

Cloudflare 旨在帮助您和您的客户在互联网上更加安全。了解有助于我们维持这种安全性的认证。

analytics privacy hero modified 616px
ISO 27001:2013
ISO 27001:2013:

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 是行业公认的信息安全认证,其重点在实施信息安全管理系统(ISMS)和安全风险管理流程。Cloudflare 自 2019 年起获得 ISO 27001 认证,有关证书可应请求提供。
SOC 2 Type II
ISO 27701:2019:

ISO/IEC 27701:2019 是一项新的 ISO 隐私认证,它实施全面的隐私信息管理系统(PIMS),与包括 GDPR 在内的各种隐私法规保持一致。Cloudflare 自 2021 年起获得 ISO 27701 认证为 PII 处理者和 PII 控制者,有关证书可应请求提供。
SOC 2 Type II
SOC 2 Type II:

Cloudflare 已进行 AICPA SOC 2 Type II 认证,以证明根据 AICPA 信任服务标准实施了安全性、保密性和可用性控制。Cloudflare 的 SOC 2 Type II 报告涵盖了旨在保护客户数据的安全性、保密性和可用性控制,报告可应请求提供。
PCI DSS 3.2
PCI DSS 3.2.1:

Cloudflare 维持 PCI DSS 1 级合规性,且自 2014 年以来一直符合 PCI 规范。Cloudflare 的 Web 应用程序防火墙(WAF)、Cloudflare Access、内容交付网络(CDN)和时间服务(Time Services)均为符合 PCI 规范的解决方案。Cloudflare 每年接受第三方合格安全性评估机构(QSA)的审计。Cloudflare 的合规证明(Attestation of Compliance)可应要求提供。
PCI DSS 3.2
1.1.1.1 公共 DNS 解析器隐私审查

2018 年 4 月 1 日,我们在改善互联网隐私保护和安全性方面迈出了一大步,推出了 1.1.1.1 公共 DNS 解析器——互联网上速度最快、隐私优先的公共 DNS 解析器。Cloudflare 委托四大会计师事务所进行了首次同类隐私性审查,旨在确定 1.1.1.1 解析器是否已有效配置以满足 Cloudflare 的隐私保护承诺。请在下方了解详情。

Certifications and compliance resources

Learn about Cloudflare’s adherence to industry-standard security compliance certifications and regulations.

Cloudflare was built to help you and your customers be more secure on the Internet. Learn about the certifications that help us preserve that security.

ISO 27001:2013:

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 is an industry-wide accepted information security certification that focuses on the implementation of an Information Security Management System (ISMS) and security risk management processes. Cloudflare has been ISO 27001 certified since 2019 and the certificate is available upon request.

Learn More
ISO 27701:2019:

ISO/IEC 27701:2019 is a new ISO privacy certification, implementing a comprehensive Privacy Information Management System (PIMS) aligned with various privacy regulations including the GDPR. Cloudflare has been ISO 27701 certified as a PII Processor and PII Controller since 2021 and the certificate is available upon request.

SOC 2 Type II:

Cloudflare has undertaken the AICPA SOC 2 Type II certification to attest to Security, Confidentiality, and Availability controls in place in accordance to the AICPA Trust Service Criteria. Cloudflare's SOC 2 Type II report covers security, confidentiality, and availability controls to protect customer data and is available upon request.

Learn More
PCI DSS 3.2.1

Cloudflare maintains PCI DSS Level 1 compliance and has been PCI compliant since 2014. Cloudflare's Web Application Firewall (WAF), Cloudflare Access, Content Delivery Network (CDN), Time Service, Workers, and Workers KV are PCI compliant solutions. Cloudflare is audited annually by a third-party Qualified Security Assessor QSA. Cloudflare's Attestation of Compliance is available upon request

Read overview
1.1.1.1 Public DNS Resolver Privacy Examination:

On April 1, 2018, we took a big step toward improving Internet privacy and security with the launch of the 1.1.1.1 public DNS resolver - the Internet's fastest, privacy-first public DNS resolver. Cloudflare conducted a first-of-its-kind privacy examination by a Big Four accounting firm to determine whether the 1.1.1.1 resolver was effectively configured to meet Cloudflare’s privacy commitments. See below for more information.

Read report
BSI Qualification

Cloudflare has been recognized by the German government's Federal Office for Information Security as an qualified provider of DDoS mitigation services. Download this qualification to learn more.

Learn More