降低複雜性並實現技術堆疊現代化

使用全球連通雲整合、簡化應用程式、網路和網路安全並進行現代化改造。不再增加複雜性,加速業務發展。

Digital Modernization hero illustration

複雜性和成本導致數位化計畫失敗

Platform consolidation illustration

企業面臨著不斷加快數位現代化的壓力,但複雜的技術堆疊不僅效率低下,而且成本高昂,從而拖慢了企業的發展。其基礎架構、網路以及有限的功能迫使他們在安全性和效能之間進行取捨,成本也不斷提升。

因此,許多數位現代化專案只能提供增量價值,通常無法滿足領導層的期望——根據 Gartner 的報告,59% 的專案需要太長時間才能完成,而 52% 的專案需要太長時間才能實現價值。

進一步瞭解安全堆疊的複雜性和風險

Platform consolidation illustration
我們一起解決的問題
75%

對效能和安全事件的回應時間縮短

48%

IT 和安全性投資的總體擁有成本 (TCO) 降低

54%

創新產品的上市時間 (TTM) 縮短

想要更進一步瞭解數位現代化嗎?

加速數位現代化

整合到 Cloudflare 不僅可將 TCO 降低 50%,還可幫助 IT 領導者順利實現數位現代化,包括整合、簡化應用程式、網路和安全性並進行現代化改造。

平台整合

透過整合到 Cloudflare,整合並簡化更多的技術堆疊,實現更大的成本降低,而不犧牲安全性和效能——對基礎架構進行現代化改造、移除單點解決方案以及整合 IT 網域。

network virtual backbone
網路現代化

透過使用 Cloudflare 擴充網路,來簡化架構並提升安全性。透過使用 Cloudflare 全球網路和中段連線,將任意位置的使用者和辦公室連線至任意位置的應用程式和工作負載。

Applications icon
應用程式現代化

對傳統應用程式進行現代化改造並在 Cloudflare 上構建新的應用程式,從而將每個人連線至您的工作負載並提供安全保障。藉助一個安全的分佈式運算、儲存和應用程式環境,重新獲得控制並加快創新速度,將應用程式部署到全球。

安全護盾保護圖示
實現安全現代化

棄用複雜且不同的安全系統,採用全面的 Everywhere Security 方法。保護員工在 Web 和多雲端環境中的存取、防禦網路威脅、保護敏感性資料並簡化營運。

全球連通雲如何幫助您實現業務現代化?

network virtual backbone
與所有網路整合

直接連線至網際網路以及其他所有應用程式、雲端和 ISP,無論您的使用者、客戶、應用程式或基礎架構性質如何,都能為您提供安全、低延遲且可無限擴展的網路連線。

內建智慧

全球連通雲會在基礎層級內建多種服務,並對數量巨大且種類繁多的流量進行分析,從而自動更新情報。這有助於您輕鬆適應新威脅和流量模式。

Ease of use orange
統一的簡化介面

從一個介面即可查看和管理大部分 IT 環境,大大減少了工具氾濫和儀表板過載的情況。

避免妥協——Cloudflare 提供安全性、可擴展性以及高效能的使用者體驗

Caliente.mx 透過將應用程式安全性、Zero Trust、網路效能、影片串流及開發工具整合到 Cloudflare 上,來保護客戶免受詐騙、加強內部安全控制,並提升網站的效能和可擴展性。

Cloudflare 憑藉其綜合平台的靈活性和豐富的功能以及全球網路的廣泛覆蓋範圍,在競爭中脫穎而出。

檢視案例研究

「對我們而言,確保系統既安全又高效始終是個難題。我們不想妥協,希望能夠採用單一解決方案,為使用者提供安全性最高且回應最快的遊戲體驗。」

軟體開發主管 Lior Gross

想要更進一步瞭解數位現代化嗎?

Reduce complexity & modernize your tech stack

Consolidate, simplify, and modernize your applications, network, and cybersecurity using a connectivity cloud. Stop adding to the complexity and accelerate the business.

Digital Modernization hero illustration

Complexity & costs cause digital initiatives to fail

Platform consolidation illustration

There’s pressure to constantly accelerate digital modernization, but complex tech stacks are inefficient, expensive, and slow down the business. Their underlying architecture, networks, and limited capabilities force security and performance tradeoffs and drive up costs.

As a result many digital modernization projects only deliver incremental value and often fail to meet leadership expectations - according to Gartner, 59% take too long to complete and 52% take too long to realize value.

Learn more about complexity and risk in the security stack

Platform consolidation illustration
Consolidate, simplify, and modernize your tech stack using Cloudflare
75%

improvement of response times to performance and security incidents

48%

reduction in Total-Cost-of-Ownership (TCO) of IT and security investments

54%

improved Time-to-Market (TTM) of new innovations

Want to learn more about digital modernization?

Accelerate digital modernization

Consolidating onto Cloudflare can reduce TCO by 50% and help IT leaders deliver successful digital modernization — including consolidating, simplifying, and modernizing their applications, networks, and security.

Platform consolidation

Consolidate and simplify more of your tech stack and achieve greater cost reduction without security or performance tradeoffs - modernize infrastructure, remove point solutions, and integrate IT domains - by consolidating onto Cloudflare.

network virtual backbone
Network modernization

Simplify your architecture and make it more secure by augmenting your network with Cloudflare. Connect your users and offices to applications and workloads, from anywhere to anywhere, by using the Cloudflare global network and middle mile.

Applications icon
Application modernization

Modernize legacy applications and build new applications on Cloudflare to connect and protect everyone to your workloads. Regain control and innovate faster with a secure, distributed, compute, storage, and application environment to deploy applications to region: Earth.

Security Shield Protection Icon
Modernize security

Move away from complex and disparate security systems and adopt a comprehensive Everywhere Security approach. Secure access to your workforce across web and multi cloud environments, protect against cyber threats, secure sensitive data and simplify operations.

How does a connectivity cloud modernize your business?

network virtual backbone
Integration with all networks

Get a direct line to the Internet and every other app, cloud, and ISP, giving you secure, low-latency, infinitely scalable network connectivity no matter the nature of your users, customers, applications, or infrastructure.

Built-in intelligence

A connectivity cloud has a wide range of services built in at a foundational level, and analyzes extremely high volumes and varieties of traffic in order to automatically update intelligence. This helps you easily adapt to new threats and traffic patterns.

Ease of use orange
Unified, simplified interface

See and manage much of your IT environment from one interface, greatly reducing tool sprawl and dashboard overload.

Avoiding compromise — Cloudflare delivers security, scalability, and a performant user experience

Caliente.mx protected its customers against fraud, tightened internal security controls, and improved their site’s performance and scalability by consolidating application security, Zero Trust, network performance, video streaming, and development tools onto Cloudflare.

Cloudflare stood out from the competition based on the flexibility and rich functionality of its comprehensive platform and the wide-ranging coverage of its global network.

View Case Study

“It has always been a struggle to keep our systems both secure and performant. We didn’t want to compromise — we wanted a single solution to provide our users with the safest, most responsive gaming experience possible.”

Lior Gross, Director of Software Development

Want to learn more about digital modernization?