在中国体验更快,更安全的
互联网

中国拥有 13 亿以上人口和 7 亿互联网用户,应优化客户在中国的在线状态,Cloudflare 了解其重要性。通过与百度的合作,我们创建了唯一真正整合的全球网络,为中国境内外的访客提供快速、安全、可靠的体验。您可以在整个网络中享受 Cloudflare 的所有服务 - 内容交付优化,Web 应用程序防火墙,分布式拒绝服务(DDoS)缓解,SSL 等。

将 Cloudflare 的性能和安全性扩展到中国大陆

中国的互联网架构与世界其他地区不同。中国的网络由三家主要的互联网服务提供商(ISP)控制 - 中国电信,中国联通,中国移动。由于其网络之间的互连(对等互连)有限,因此经常出现拥塞,这会导致高延迟和数据包丢失。即使在中国的 ISP 网络中(例如,北京的中国电信和广州的中国电信),网络质量也会有很大差异。因此,为了优化整个中国的内容传输,重要的是在中国各地拥有地理位置分散的数据中心,并与每个地区的主要 ISP 建立连接,这正是我们的中国服务为客户提供的服务。

Cloudflare 客户只需在现有 Cloudflare 账户中单击几下,即可打开中国网络,无需更改一行代码,即可让中国境内的访问者从中国境内的数据中心获得服务,而中国境外的访问者仍可从最近的 Cloudflare 数据中心获得服务。结果是您的中国流量缩减了数秒的延迟时间。为了说明对访问者体验的影响,假设一个唯一用户每个会话发出 100 个请求,每天有 50,000 个唯一身份访问者,启用 Cloudflare 的中国服务可减少 200 毫秒的延迟:

100 requests * 50000 visitors * 200ms latency = 277 hours saved

中国大陆 22 个唯一位置

Cloudflare's China data centers
  • 沈阳
  • 天津
  • 石家庄
  • 济南
  • 青岛
  • 洛阳
  • 郑州
  • 西安
  • 无锡
  • 苏州
  • 南宁
  • 上海
  • 武汉
  • 杭州
  • 成都
  • 株洲
  • 衡阳
  • 福州
  • 广州
  • 佛山
  • 东莞

立即启用中国服务!

联系我们的“客户成功”团队,以加快您的中国流量。

配置 Cloudflare 的中国服务

中国网络适用于所有 Cloudflare Enterprise 客户,只需几步即可启用。联系我们的客户成功团队,我们将引导您完成以下步骤:

  1. 注册一个 Cloudflare Enterprise 帐户。
  2. 向 Cloudflare 确认您拥有有效的 Internet 内容提供商(ICP)许可证。中国工业和信息化部(MIIT)颁发 ICP 许可证,要在中国大陆托管或缓存在线内容,需要该许可证。如果您目前没有 ICP 许可证,我们的客户成功团队可以指导您完成申请流程。
  3. 在 Cloudflare Enterprise 帐户控制面板中,启用“网络”应用下的“启用中国”按钮。
  4. 打开中国网络后,可以访问“加密”应用程序并配置您的 SSL 证书以在中国网络上进行 HTTPS 传输。
    • 对于最关心在中国境内优化 HTTPS 性能的客户,您可以选择将私有 SSL 密钥放在我们的中国数据中心,就像在全球 Cloudflare 网络上一样。在中国网络上提供灵活、完整和严格的 SSL 选项
    • 对于想要采取额外安全措施的客户,我们正在努力利用我们的无密钥 SSL 技术为客户提供在中国网络上发送加密流量的选项,而无需在中国存储私有 SSL 密钥(即将推出!)。

常见问题

什么是 ICP 许可证?

单击此处了解更多信息。

Cloudflare 是否提供中文版服务?

Cloudflare 不提供中文版服务,但我们的合作伙伴百度提供服务的本地化版本,称为 Yunjiasu(百度云加速)。Yunjiasu 专为中国市场量身定制,提供与 Cloudflare 相同的特性和功能(CDN、DNS、DDoS 保护、WAF 等)。请访问 http://su.baidu.com/ 了解更多信息。

如果您是现有 Cloudflare 客户并希望过渡到 Yunjiasu 的普通话语言平台,请访问我们的有关选择 Cloudflare 或 Yunjiasu 的知识库文章,以了解更多信息。请注意,一个域名不能在 Cloudflare 和 Yunjiasu 上同时处于活动状态。

信任者

超过 16,000,000 个互联网应用程序和 API 信任我们

Experience a Faster and More Secure Internet in China

Chinese version/中文

With over 1.3 billion people and 700 million Internet users in China, Cloudflare understands the importance of optimizing our customers’ online presence inside of the country. Through our partnership with Baidu, we’ve created the only truly integrated global network that offers a fast, secure, and reliable experience for visitors inside and outside of China. You can enjoy all of Cloudflare’s services—content delivery optimization, web application firewall, distributed denial of service (DDoS) mitigation, SSL, etc.—across the entire network.

Contact Our Team
Singapore callers: +65 3158 3954
International callers: +1 (650) 319 8930

Extending Cloudflare’s Performance and Security into Mainland China

China’s Internet architecture differs from the rest of the world. There are three major internet service providers (ISPs) that control the network inside of China—China Telecom, China Unicom, China Mobile. Due to limited interconnection (peering) between their networks, there is frequently congestion, which results in high latency and packet loss. Even within an ISP’s network across China (for example, China Telecom in Beijing and China Telecom in Guangzhou), the quality of the network can vary significantly. Thus, to optimize delivery of content throughout China, it’s important to have geographically dispersed points-of-presence across China, and connectivity to the major ISPs in each region, which is what our China Service offers to our customers.

Cloudflare customers can turn on the China Network with a few clicks in their existing Cloudflare account, and without a single line of code change, enable their visitors within China to be served from data centers inside of China while visitors outside of China will still be served from the nearest Cloudflare data center. The result is shaving off seconds of latency for your China traffic. To illustrate the impact on your visitors’ experience, let’s assume one unique user makes 100 requests per session, you have 50,000 unique visitors per day, and turning on Cloudflare’s China Service reduces 200ms of latency:

100 requests * 50000 visitors * 200ms latency = 277 hours saved

22 Unique Locations in Mainland China

Cloudflare's China data centers
  • Shenyang
  • Langfang
  • Tianjin
  • Shijiazhuang
  • Jinan
  • Qingdao
  • Luoyang
  • Zhengzhou
  • Xian
  • Wuxi
  • Suzhou
  • Shanghai
  • Wuhan
  • Hangzhou
  • Chengdu
  • Zhuzhou
  • Hengyang
  • Fuzhou
  • Guangzhou
  • Foshan
  • Dongguan
  • Nanning

Enable the China Service Today!

Contact our Customer Success team to speed up your China traffic.

Configuring Cloudflare’s China Service

Whether you are an existing Cloudflare customer or a new addition to the 4 million domains on us today, turning on the China Network takes only a few steps. Contact our Customer Success Team, and we’ll walk you through the steps below:

  1. Set up your domain on Cloudflare (this follows the standard procedure for turning on the global Cloudflare service.)
  2. Confirm with Cloudflare that you have a valid Internet Content Provider (ICP) license. An ICP license is issued by China's Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (MIIT), and is required to host or cache online content within mainland China. If you do not have an ICP license today, our Customer Success Team can walk you through the application process.
  3. In your Cloudflare account, turn on the “Enable China” button under the “Network” app. This will run a check to confirm your domain has a registered ICP before enabling on the backend the China Network.
  4. After turning on the China Network, you can visit the “Crypto” app and configure your SSL certificate for HTTPS delivery on the China Network.
    • For customers who care most about optimizing HTTPS performance inside of China, you can choose to place your private SSL keys in our China data centers, just as you do on the global Cloudflare Network. Flexible, Full and Strict SSL options are all available on the China Network.
    • For customers who want to take extra security measures, we are working on leveraging our Keyless SSL technology to provide customers the option of sending encrypted traffic on the China Network without storing their private SSL keys within China (coming soon!).

Frequently Asked Questions

What is an ICP license?

Learn more here.

Does Cloudflare offer a Chinese version of its service?

Cloudflare does not offer a Chinese version our service, but our partner Baidu offers a localized version of our service called Yunjiasu (百度云加速). Yunjiasu offers the same features and functionality as Cloudflare (CDN, DNS, DDoS protection, WAF, etc), tailored for the China market. Please visit http://su.baidu.com/ for more information.

If you are an existing Cloudflare customer and wish to transition to Yunjiasu’s Mandarin language platform, please visit our knowledge base article on choosing Cloudflare or Yunjiasu for more information. Please note that a domain cannot be simultaneously active on both Cloudflare and Yunjiasu.