Cloudflare DNS 防火牆

Cloudflare DNS 防火牆是一種防火牆即服務,可協助保護 DNS 基礎架構,使其避免遭受線上攻擊,同時提高正常運作時間並確保提供如閃電般快速的效能。

Get DNS Firewall

DNS 防火牆的優點

整合安全性

DNS 防火牆會以原生方式與我們的進階 DDoS 緩解和限速整合,以提供業界最佳的保護,讓您能夠自動緩解 DDoS 攻擊,並限制送達您 DNS 伺服器的每秒查詢數量。

提高可用性

即使您的 DNS 伺服器停機,DNS 防火牆也能夠從快取提供過時的回應,以代表您進行回覆。這表示,即使您的原始名稱伺服器遭到入侵,您的網站還是可供使用,流量也會持續流動。

快如閃電的效能

Cloudflare 會在我們分散全球各地的網路邊緣快取 DNS 回應,確保無論原始伺服器位在何處,在每塊大陸和每個主要城市都能如閃電般快速地解析查詢。

控制送達您網路的內容

藉助強大的限速功能,DNS 防火牆能夠保護您的基礎架構,使其免於遭受惡意和不必要的流量。限速功能可透過 API 設定,因此您可以依據原始伺服器的健康情況來輕鬆設定。


自動緩解 DDoS 攻擊

針對 DNS 基礎架構的 DDoS 攻擊變得越來越常見。Cloudflare 會將惡意流量重新路由,使其遠離您的原始名稱伺服器,並在我們的全球網路中將其吸收。DNS 防火牆也隨附專屬的自動化緩解系統,可阻擋隨機首碼攻擊。


對攻擊者隱藏您的原始 IP

DNS 防火牆也會在 Cloudflare 的 IP 位址後方遮蔽提供者名稱伺服器的原始 IP 位址,避免其成為攻擊者的目標。

想要 DNS 防火牆嗎?

設定簡單

只需變更名稱伺服器的 IP 位址,短短 5 分鐘就能保護您的 DNS 基礎架構。


Cloudflare DNS 防火牆與 Cloudflare 權威 DNS

有了 Cloudflare,您就有兩個選項可保護 DNS 基礎架構。Cloudflare 權威 DNS 是一種完全受管理和代管的 DNS 服務。另一方面,Cloudflare DNS 防火牆可讓您執行您自己的基礎架構,並在將 DNS 記錄保存在您自有的名稱伺服器上。針對代管和雲端提供者、ISP、網域名稱註冊商和任何運作大型權威 DNS 基礎架構的任何人,我們建議使用 DNS 防火牆。

主要功能

DDoS 防護
高可用性
全球分散
增強效能
頻寬節省
DNS 快取
緩解隨機首碼攻擊
每個資料中心的限速功能
指定最小和最大 TTL
封鎖任何查詢

深受數百萬網際網路資產的信賴

Cloudflare DNS Firewall

Cloudflare DNS Firewall is a firewall-as-a-service that helps secure DNS infrastructure against online attacks while increasing uptime and ensuring lightning-fast performance.

Get DNS Firewall

Benefits of DNS Firewall

Security shield ddos protection blue
Integrated Security

DNS Firewall natively integrates with our Advanced DDoS Mitigation and Rate Limiting for best-in-class protection — enabling you to automatically mitigate DDoS attacks and limit the number of queries-per-second that hits your DNS servers.

Increased Availability

Even if your DNS servers are down, DNS Firewall can answer on your behalf by serving a stale answer from cache. That means your website will be available and traffic continues to flow, even when your origin nameservers are compromised.

Lightning-Fast Performance

Cloudflare caches DNS responses at the edge of our globally distributed network, ensuring that queries are resolved lightning-fast on every continent and in every major city regardless of origin server location.

Control What Hits Your Network

With robust rate limiting capabilities, DNS Firewall shields your infrastructure from malicious and unwanted traffic. Rate limits are configurable over API, so you can easily configure them based on the health of your origin servers.


Automatically Mitigate DDoS Attacks

DDoS attacks on DNS infrastructure are becoming increasingly more common. Cloudflare reroutes malicious traffic away from your origin nameservers and absorbs it across our global network. DNS Firewall also comes with a dedicated automatic mitigation system that stops random prefix attacks.


Hide Your Origin IP From Attackers

DNS Firewall masks the origin IP addresses of providers’ nameservers behind Cloudflare’s IP addresses, keeping them safe from being targeted by attackers.

Want DNS Firewall?

Easy Setup

With a simple change of your nameservers’ IP addresses, your DNS infrastructure can be protected in as little as 5 minutes.


Cloudflare DNS Firewall vs. Cloudflare Authoritative DNS

With Cloudflare, you have two options for securing your DNS infrastructure. Cloudflare Authoritative DNS is a fully managed and hosted DNS service. Cloudflare DNS Firewall, on the other hand, allows you to run your own infrastructure and keep your DNS records on your own nameservers. We recommend DNS Firewall for hosting and cloud providers, ISPs, registrars, and anyone running large authoritative DNS infrastructure.

Key Features

DDoS mitigation
High availability
Global distribution
Enhanced performance
Bandwidth savings
DNS caching
Random prefix attack mitigation
Rate limiting per data center
Specify minimum and maximum TTL
Block any queries

Trusted by millions of Internet properties

Logo mars trusted by gray
Logo loreal trusted by gray
Logo doordash trusted by gray
Logo garmin trusted by gray
Logo ibm trusted by gray
Logo 23andme trusted by gray
Logo shopify trusted by gray
Logo lending tree trusted by gray
Logo labcorp trusted by gray
Logo ncr trusted by gray
Logo thomson reuters trusted by gray
Logo zendesk trusted by gray