加快移动体验

提高用户参与度和转化率,无论与原始服务器的距离、设备类型或网络运行状况如何。

移动访客期待快速、丰富的在线体验。 移动设备和蜂窝网络限制可能会降低用户的移动体验,从而降低转化次数、减少收入并降低品牌认知度。

移动应用程序和网页需要全球网络的速度和规模,以对抗移动引起的延迟,以及分散在全球各地的用户所面临的连接不佳。 Cloudflare 针对移动消耗优化图像文件,并为开发人员提供各种工具,以改善具有挑战性的网络上的本机移动应用程序性能。

全球规模

Cloudflare 的全球 Anycast 网络覆盖 100 个国家/地区的 250 个城市,向世界各地的移动访问者提供离其最近的内容。

易用性

设置 Cloudflare 只需 5 分钟。 通过易于使用的仪表板,可以快速配置细粒度功能,从而提高移动互联网应用程序的性能。

集成的安全和性能

Cloudflare 包括集成的安全服务,可防御 DDoS 攻击、客户数据泄露和机器人滥用,却不会牺牲性能。

影响移动性能的挑战

移动设备限制

随着越来越多的访客利用移动设备与 Internet 应用程序互动,较重的页面以及较远的原始基础设施带来更加严峻的挑战。 移动设备有限的 CPU、内存和功率会降低移动浏览器所提供内容的处理速度。


蜂窝网络限制

通常来说,蜂窝网络不如有线连接稳定,并且众所周知,运营商会限制连接速度。 此外,许多国家/地区的网络基础设施升级缓慢,无法满足现代吞吐率。


移动应用程序 API 使用情况

移动应用程序利用 API 并增加对原始服务器的调用次数。这降低了静态内容缓存的有效性,并要求访问者请求通过更长距离才能到达原始服务器,进而降低性能并增加基础设施过载的可能性。

Cloudflare 的移动性能服务

Cloudflare 的移动性能服务(Mobile Performance Services)为我们的 Web 性能服务(Web Performance Services)增加了额外功能。这些服务解决了向移动客户端快速交付应用程序的挑战。与台式电脑相比,移动客户端的 CPU、内存、功率和网络速度一般有更多限制。

Cloudflare 性能使用案例

加快互联网应用程序的速度

内容繁多的页面和距源站很远的距离使互联网应用程序变慢。加速静态和动态内容交付,以实现更高的转换率、更好的参与度,以及更低的基础架构、运营和开发成本。

了解详情

确保应用程序的可用性

过载或不可用的基础架构会阻止用户访问应用程序。即使在意外的流量峰值或基础设施中断期间,也能使互联网应用程序保持快速、可用和可扩展。

Learn More

深受数百万互联网资产的信赖

立即开始使用

Accelerate Mobile Experiences

Increase engagement and conversions, regardless of distance to origin servers, device type, or network health

Mobile visitors expect fast, rich online experiences. Mobile device and cellular network limitations can degrade a users mobile experience, resulting in lower conversions, loss of revenue, and degraded brand perception.

Mobile applications and web pages require the speed and scale of a global network to combat mobile-induced latencies and globally dispersed users with poor connectivity. Cloudflare optimizes image files for mobile consumption, and provides developers with tools to improve native mobile app performance on challenging networks.

Ensure application accelerate mobile experiences spot illustration
Optimization scale blue
Global scale

Cloudflare’s global Anycast network spans 275 cities across 100 countries, delivering content closest to mobile visitors anywhere in the world.

Code api blue
Ease of use

Setting up Cloudflare takes as little as 5 minutes. The easy-to-use dashboard enables quick configuration of fine-grained functionalities to improve the performance of mobile Internet applications.

Search blue
Integrated security and performance

Cloudflare includes integrated security services to defend against DDoS attacks, customer data breaches, and abusive bots, while preventing performance trade-offs.

Challenges affecting mobile performance

Mobile device limitations

diagram-limited-compute

As more visitors utilize mobile devices to engage with Internet applications, the challenges of heavier pages and longer distances to origin infrastructure worsen. The limited CPU, memory, and power of mobile devices slows down the processing of content delivered through mobile browsers.

diagram-limited-compute

Cellular network limitations

diagram-slow-mobile-network

Cellular networks are often spottier than wired connections and operators have been known to throttle connection speeds. In addition, network infrastructure across many countries is so slowly upgraded that they cannot accommodate modern throughput rates.

diagram-slow-mobile-network

Mobile application API usage

diagram-mobile-applications

Mobile applications utilize APIs and increase the number of calls to origin servers. This reduces the effectiveness of static content caching and requires visitor requests to travel longer distances to the origin, resulting in slower performance and higher likelihood of overloaded infrastructure.

diagram-mobile-applications

Cloudflare’s Mobile Performance Services

diagram-mobile-performance-services

Cloudflare’s Mobile Performance Services adds additional features to our Web Performance Services. These services address the challenges of fast application delivery to mobile clients which typically have more limited CPU, memory, power, and network speeds than desktops.

diagram-mobile-performance-services
Cloudflare performance use cases

Accelerate Internet applications

diagram-website-performance

Heavy pages and long distances from the origin slow down Internet applications. Accelerate the delivery of static and dynamic content for higher conversions, better engagement, and lower infrastructure, operational, and development costs

Learn more

Ensure application availability

diagram-global-dist-users

Overloaded or unavailable infrastructure prevents users from accessing applications. Keep Internet applications fast, available, and scalable, even during unexpected traffic spikes or infrastructure outages.

Learn More

Trusted by millions of Internet properties

Logo mars trusted by gray
Logo loreal trusted by gray
Logo doordash trusted by gray
Logo garmin trusted by gray
Logo ibm trusted by gray
Logo 23andme trusted by gray
Logo shopify trusted by gray
Logo lending tree trusted by gray
Logo labcorp trusted by gray
Logo ncr trusted by gray
Logo thomson reuters trusted by gray
Logo zendesk trusted by gray

Get started today