Accélérer les expériences mobiles

Augmenter l’engagement et les conversions, quels que soient la distance aux serveurs d’origine, le type d’appareil ou l’état du réseau.

Les visiteurs attendent des expériences en ligne riches et rapides. Les limitations des appareils mobiles et des réseaux cellulaires peuvent affecter l’expérience mobile des utilisateurs, entraînant une réduction des conversions, une perte de chiffre d’affaires et une atteinte à votre image de marque.

Les applications mobiles et les pages Web nécessitent la vitesse et l’échelle d’un réseau mondial pour lutter contre les latences dues au réseau mobile et la dispersion mondiale des utilisateurs disposant d’une mauvaise connectivité. Cloudflare optimise les fichiers image pour les mobiles et fournit aux développeurs des outils pour améliorer la performance des applications mobiles natives sur les réseaux peu puissants.

Global scale

Le réseau Anycast mondial de Cloudflare s’étend à 200 villes dans 100 pays, et permet de diffuser les contenus au plus près des visiteurs mobiles, partout dans le monde.

Ease of use

La configuration de Cloudflare demande 5 minutes seulement. Le tableau de bord facile d’utilisation permet de configurer rapidement des fonctionnalités très précises permettant d’améliorer les performances des applications Internet mobiles.

Integrated security and performance

Cloudflare inclut des services de sécurité assurant une protection contre les attaques DDoS, les violations des données de clients et les bots malveillants, sans imposer de compromis en termes de performances.

Challenges Affecting Mobile Performance

Problèmes affectant les performances mobiles

Limitations des appareils mobiles

Les visiteurs sont de plus en plus nombreux à utiliser des appareils mobiles pour se connecter à des applications Internet. Le problème des pages de plus en plus lourdes et des distances de plus en plus longues à l’infrastructure d’origine ne fait donc qu’empirer. Les limitations des appareils mobiles en termes de CPU, mémoire et puissance ralentissent le traitement du contenu diffusé via les navigateurs mobiles.


Limitations des réseaux cellulaires

Les réseaux cellulaires sont souvent plus intermittents que les connexions filaires et l’on sait que les opérateurs ralentissent les vitesses de connexion. En outre, dans de nombreux pays, la mise à niveau de l’infrastructure du réseau est effectuée si lentement que ces réseaux ne peuvent pas prendre en charge les débits de données modernes.


Utilisation des API d’applications mobiles

Les applications mobiles utilisent des API et augmentent le nombre d’appels à destination des serveurs d’origine. Cela réduit l’efficacité de la mise en cache du contenu statique et nécessite que les requêtes des visiteurs parcourent de plus longues distances vers le serveur d’origine, ce qui entraîne des performances plus lentes et une plus forte probabilité de surcharge de l’infrastructure.

Cloudflare’s Mobile Performance Services

Cloudflare’s Mobile Performance Services adds additional features to our Web Performance Services. These services address the challenges of fast application delivery to mobile clients which typically have more limited CPU, memory, power, and network speeds than desktops.

Cloudflare performance use cases

Accélérer les applications Internet

Les pages lourdes et les communications à longue distance depuis le point d'origine ralentissent les applications Internet. Accélérez la distribution du contenu statique et dynamique afin d'augmenter le taux de conversions et les interactions, tout en réduisant les coûts liés aux infrastructures, aux opérations et au développement.

En savoir plus

Garantir la disponibilité des applications

Une infrastructure surchargée ou indisponible empêche les utilisateurs d’accéder aux applications. Maintenez la rapidité, la disponibilité et la flexibilité de vos applications web, même lors des pics inattendus de trafic ou des défaillances de l’infrastructure.

Learn more

Près de 25 millions de propriétés Internet nous font confiance.

Get started today

Accelerate Mobile Experiences

Increase engagement and conversions, regardless of distance to origin servers, device type, or network health

Mobile visitors expect fast, rich online experiences. Mobile device and cellular network limitations can degrade a users mobile experience, resulting in lower conversions, loss of revenue, and degraded brand perception.

Mobile applications and web pages require the speed and scale of a global network to combat mobile-induced latencies and globally dispersed users with poor connectivity. Cloudflare optimizes image files for mobile consumption, and provides developers with tools to improve native mobile app performance on challenging networks.

Ensure application accelerate mobile experiences spot illustration
Optimization scale blue
Global scale

Cloudflare’s global Anycast network spans 275 cities across 100 countries, delivering content closest to mobile visitors anywhere in the world.

Code api blue
Ease of use

Setting up Cloudflare takes as little as 5 minutes. The easy-to-use dashboard enables quick configuration of fine-grained functionalities to improve the performance of mobile Internet applications.

Search blue
Integrated security and performance

Cloudflare includes integrated security services to defend against DDoS attacks, customer data breaches, and abusive bots, while preventing performance trade-offs.

Challenges affecting mobile performance

Mobile device limitations

diagram-limited-compute

As more visitors utilize mobile devices to engage with Internet applications, the challenges of heavier pages and longer distances to origin infrastructure worsen. The limited CPU, memory, and power of mobile devices slows down the processing of content delivered through mobile browsers.

diagram-limited-compute

Cellular network limitations

diagram-slow-mobile-network

Cellular networks are often spottier than wired connections and operators have been known to throttle connection speeds. In addition, network infrastructure across many countries is so slowly upgraded that they cannot accommodate modern throughput rates.

diagram-slow-mobile-network

Mobile application API usage

diagram-mobile-applications

Mobile applications utilize APIs and increase the number of calls to origin servers. This reduces the effectiveness of static content caching and requires visitor requests to travel longer distances to the origin, resulting in slower performance and higher likelihood of overloaded infrastructure.

diagram-mobile-applications

Cloudflare’s Mobile Performance Services

diagram-mobile-performance-services

Cloudflare’s Mobile Performance Services adds additional features to our Web Performance Services. These services address the challenges of fast application delivery to mobile clients which typically have more limited CPU, memory, power, and network speeds than desktops.

diagram-mobile-performance-services
Cloudflare performance use cases

Accelerate Internet applications

diagram-website-performance

Heavy pages and long distances from the origin slow down Internet applications. Accelerate the delivery of static and dynamic content for higher conversions, better engagement, and lower infrastructure, operational, and development costs

Learn more

Ensure application availability

diagram-global-dist-users

Overloaded or unavailable infrastructure prevents users from accessing applications. Keep Internet applications fast, available, and scalable, even during unexpected traffic spikes or infrastructure outages.

Learn More

Trusted by millions of Internet properties

Logo mars trusted by gray
Logo loreal trusted by gray
Logo doordash trusted by gray
Logo garmin trusted by gray
Logo ibm trusted by gray
Logo 23andme trusted by gray
Logo shopify trusted by gray
Logo lending tree trusted by gray
Logo labcorp trusted by gray
Logo ncr trusted by gray
Logo thomson reuters trusted by gray
Logo zendesk trusted by gray

Get started today