加速網際網路應用程式以提高轉換率

讓網際網路應用程式展現快速、豐富的使用者體驗,以改善瀏覽意願、增加轉換率並降低成本。

消費者預期快速地網頁載入。 緩慢的頁面載入時間會導致網頁跳轉率高,頁面離棄和降低轉換率。 網頁變得越來越複雜,使用者越來越分散; 這會降低使用者體驗。 Cloudflare 藉由在其網路上快取靜態網頁內容,使內容更貼近您的使用者。 借助優化圖片檔可以明顯地縮短載入時間,並且可以在最快,最不擁擠的路徑上壓縮和路由傳送動態內容到終端使用者。

全球規模

Cloudflare 的全球任播網路由散佈於 100 個國家/地區的 250 個資料中心組成,通過向訪客提供離其最近的內容,減少了延遲和第一個位元組接收時間。

容易使用

設定 Cloudflare 僅需 5 分鐘。 易於使用的儀表板可快速設定精細的功能以提高複雜的應用程式的效能。

整合安全性與效能

Cloudflare 包含抵禦 DDoS 攻擊、客戶資料外洩和濫用傀儡程式的整合安全性服務,同時能防止效能取捨。

影響效能的挑戰

可能影響效能的網路特性:建立連接的往返次數、請求數、資料包延遲(距離或輸送量)、用戶端呈現時間以及不同的有效負載大小。此外,以下因素可能會影響網際網路應用程式延遲:

重型和複雜的網頁

平均頁面大小繼續增加,無論是因為複雜的 CSS,高品質的圖片和影片資產,還是廣泛使用的 javascript 片段。網站的平均規模繼續增加,從 2011 年到 2017 年平均頁面大小增加了近 3.3 倍。較大的網頁大小(「有效載荷」)增加了必須通過網路傳輸的資料量,以便利用訪客的瀏覽器呈現,從而降低載入速度。

互動性和個人化

當應用程式使用 API 來獲取動態內容以支援個人化和互動性時,連線和到來源基礎結構的次數增加會導致效能下降和訪客體驗不佳。

全球分佈的訪問者

現代網頁訪問者在全球範圍內變得愈發分散,因此內容必須傳播更長的距離,有時到達網路緩慢或不可靠的國家。例如,一個原始伺服器位於三藩市的網站所擁有的全球訪問者可能和它的本地訪問者一樣多,而全球訪問者的延遲則較長。


Cloudflare 的效能服務

每個 Cloudflare 資料中心都運行著一套集成的性能產品,解決導致性能下降的最常見原因。這些產品有助於解決許多導致應用程式網際網絡交付速度減慢的核心問題。從快速網站位址查找到加速傳送到來源伺服器,Cloudflare 加速在請求生命週期中關鍵點的流量。


更多 Cloudflare 效能使用案例

加速行動體驗

行動用戶端有更多的效能與內容傳遞限制,不利於使用者體驗。無論來源伺服器距離、裝置類型或網路健康情況為何,都提供快速的行動體驗,讓瀏覽意願和轉換率增加。

瞭解更多

確保應用程式可用性

超載或無法使用的基礎結構將讓使用者無法存取應用程式。讓網際網路應用程式即使遇到意料之外的流量暴增或基礎結構故障,也能保有速度、可用性和擴充能力。

瞭解更多

立即開始使用


深受數百萬網際網路資產的信賴

Accelerate Internet Applications to Increase Conversion Rates

Deliver fast, rich user experiences for Internet applications that increase engagement and conversions, while reducing costs.

Consumers expect web pages to load quickly. Slow page load times can lead to high bounce rates, page abandonment, and lower conversion rates. Web pages are becoming increasingly complex and users are more globally dispersed; which degrades the user experience. Cloudflare brings content closer to your users by caching static web content on its network. Image files can be optimized to significantly improve load times, and dynamic content can be compressed and routed on the fastest, least congested path to the end-user.

Global Scale

Cloudflare’s global Anycast network spans 200 cities in 100 countries, reducing latency and time to first byte by delivering content closest to visitors.

Ease of Use

Setting up Cloudflare takes as little as 5 minutes. The easy-to-use dashboard enables quick configuration of fine-grained functionalities to improve the performance of complex applications.

Integrated Security & Performance

Cloudflare includes integrated security services to defend against DDoS attacks, customer data breaches, and abusive bots, while preventing performance trade-offs.

Challenges Affecting Performance

Network characteristics that can impact performance: the number of roundtrips to establish a connection, number of requests, latency of packets (distance or throughput), client-side render times, and varied payload sizes. Additionally, the following factors can affect Internet application latency:

Heavy and Complex Web Pages

The average page size continues to increase, whether it is because of complex CSS, high-quality images and video assets, or extensive usage of javascript snippets. The average size of websites continues to increase, from 2011 to 2017 the average page size has increased by almost 3x.3 Larger web page sizes (the ‘payload’) increases the amount of data which must travel over the network to be rendered by the visitor’s browser, slowing down loading speeds.

Interactivity and Personalization

When applications use APIs to fetch dynamic content to support personalization and interactivity, the number of connections and trips to origin infrastructure increases, resulting in performance degradations and poor visitor experiences.

Globally Distributed Visitors

As modern web page visitors become more globally dispersed, content must travel longer distances, sometimes to countries with slow or unreliable networks. For example, a website with an origin server in San Francisco might have an equal number of global visitors as it does local and global visitors will experience increases in latency.


Cloudflare’s Performance Services

Every Cloudflare data center runs an integrated stack of performance features which address the most common causes of poor performance. These features help solve many of the core problems that slow down the delivery of applications over the Internet. From fast web address lookups to accelerated delivery to the origin server, Cloudflare speeds up traffic at key points in the life of a request.


More Cloudflare Performance Use Cases

Accelerate Mobile Experiences

Mobile clients introduce performance and content delivery constraints which hurt user experiences. Deliver fast mobile experiences that increase engagement and conversions, regardless of distance to origin servers, device types, or network health.

Learn more

Ensure Application Availability

Overloaded or unavailable infrastructure prevents users from accessing applications. Keep Internet applications fast, available, and scalable, even during unexpected traffic spikes or infrastructure outages.

Learn more

Get Started Today


Trusted by approximately 25 million Internet properties