Die Verwaltung Ihres domainspezifischen SSL-Zertifikats erleichtern

Die Verwaltung Ihrer SSL-Zertifikate war noch nie so einfach und kostengünstig. Dedizierte SSL-Zertifikate werden automatisch mit nur wenigen Klicks im Cloudflare-Dashboard generiert und in unserem globalen Content Delivery Network verteilt. Die Zertifikate garantieren robuste Verschlüsselung sowie hohe Performance und Kompatibilität.

Mit dedizierten SSL-Zertifikaten erhalten Sie eine vollständig verwaltete Lösung und ersparen sich den Aufwand für die Generierung privater Schlüssel, die Erstellung von Zertifikatsignieranforderungen (Certificate Signing Request, CSR) und die Erneuerung von Zertifikaten. Auch müssen Sie die Zertifikate nach dem Auftreten von Crypto-Sicherheitslücken wie z. B. Heartbleed nicht mehr widerrufen und neu ausstellen und ersparen sich viele der anderen Wartungsaufgaben, die mit herkömmlichen SSL-Zertifikaten verbunden sind.

Mit dedizierten SSL-Zertifikaten können Sie mehrere Ebenen Ihrer Subdomains absichern und Ihren vollständig qualifizierten Domain Name in den Common Name (CN) integrieren. Dedizierte SSL-Zertifikate sind eine vollständig verwaltete Lösung zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Optionen für Zertifikate

Dedicated SSL Certificate
  • Ihrer Domain zugewiesen
  • Common Name (CN) ist Ihr vollqualifizierter Domainname (example.com)
  • Automatisch für Sie erneuert
  • Schützt nur example.com und *.example.com
Dediziertes SSL-Zertifikat mit benutzerdefinierten Hostnamen
  • Ihrer Domain zugewiesen
  • Common Name (CN) ist Ihr vollqualifizierter Domainname (example.com)
  • Automatisch für Sie erneuert
  • Schützt example.com,*.example.com, und bis zu 50 weitere Hostnamen Ihrer Wahl

Ihre Sicherheit verwalten

Das Vorhängeschlosssymbol und HTTPS in der URL-Leiste gewährleisten nicht nur die Integrität Ihrer Daten. Sie stärken auch das Vertrauen, da Ihre Besucher wissen, dass ihre persönlichen und finanziellen Daten sicher und verschlüsselt sind. HTTPS erfüllt nicht nur die Anforderungen der HIPAA & PCI-Konformität, sondern ist auch ein Ranking-Signal, das das SEO Ihrer Domain verbessern kann.

Die Erstellung und Verwaltung Ihrer SSL-Zertifikate ist mit wenigen Klicks innerhalb des Cloudflare-Dashboards oder über API schnell erledigt.

Wildcard-Zertifikate reduzieren die Komplexität, die mit dem Schutz mehrerer Hostnamen einhergeht, indem sie mehrere Ebenen einer Domain abdecken (z. B. example.com, *.example.com, *.secure.example.com) – alle in ein und demselben Zertifikat.

Um Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, müssen Sie Ihre SSL-Zertifikate immer auf dem neuesten Stand halten. Cloudflare dedizierte SSL-Zertifikate werden vor Ablauf automatisch in Ihrem Namen erneuert. Wenn es die Sicherheitsbedingungen erfordern, werden Zertifikate auch automatisch neu ausgestellt, damit Ihre Daten immer den höchsten Grad an Integrität und Verfügbarkeit aufweisen.

Latenz reduzieren und Performance optimieren

Ihre Performance verbessert sich enorm, wenn sich Ihr Zertifikat und Ihre Besucher geographisch näher zueinander befinden. Cloudflare verteilt Ihre Zertifikate an unsere Edge-Server rund um den Globus, um die Latenz während des TLS-Handshakes deutlich zu reduzieren.

Cloudflare hat wesentlich zu neuen Verschlüsselungstechnologien wie dem Transportation Layer Security (TLS) 1.3 Protokoll beigetragen. TLS 1.3 bietet im Vergleich zu früheren Versionen von TLS ein unvergleichlich hohes Niveau an Datenschutz und eine beispiellose Performance – und Cloudflare ist das erste Unternehmen, das TLS 1.3 auf globaler Ebene anbietet. Das sichere Web hat heute eine bessere Performance als jede andere Vorgängerversion und als das noch unsichere HTTP.

Cloudflare ist außerdem führend bei der globalen Implementierung von Netzwerktechnologien wie HTTP/2 und Server Push, die entwickelt wurden, um Seitenladezeiten zu verbessern. Um die Vorteile von HTTP/2 und Server Push nutzen zu können, ist eine sichere Verbindung über HTTPS erforderlich.


Optimale Kompatibilität über Browser und Geräte hinweg

Von Cloudflare ausgestellte Zertifikate werden von allen gängigen Browsern, E-Mail-Clients, Betriebssystemen und Mobilgeräten als vertrauenswürdig eingestuft.

Um größtmögliche Kompatibilität zu gewährleisten, enthält jedes dedizierte SSL-Zertifikat drei Versionen des Zertifikats SHA-2/ECDSA, SHA-2/RSA, SHA-1/RSA. Wenn ein Browser versucht, eine Verbindung zu Ihrer Domain herzustellen, stellt Cloudflare die optimale Zertifikatsversion zur Verfügung.

Die SHA-2/RSA- und SHA-1/RSA-Zertifikate verwenden einen privaten 2048-Bit-Schlüssel zur Sicherung der Datenübertragung, SHA-2/ECDSA-Zertifikate verwenden die P-256-Kurve. ECDSA führt zu kleineren Schlüsselgrößen, wodurch TLS schneller und skalierbarer wird und gleichzeitig ein höheres Sicherheitsniveau bietet als die im Web verwendete Standardkryptographie.

Verwaltete SSL-Zertifikate leicht gemacht

Die dedizierten SSL-Zertifikate von Cloudflare bieten eine kosteneffektive, vollständig verwaltete SSL-Lösung. Mit einem dedizierten SSL-Zertifikat ersparen Sie sich den Aufwand für die Generierung privater Schlüssel, die Erstellung von Zertifikatsignieranforderungen (Certificate Signing Request, CSR), die Erneuerung von Zertifikaten und viele der anderen Wartungsaufgaben, die mit herkömmlichen SSL-Zertifikaten verbunden sind.

Die dedizierten SSL-Zertifikate von Cloudflare werden über unser globales Content Delivery Network (CDN) verteilt und an unserem Rand terminiert und bieten eine robuste Verschlüsselung sowie hohe Performance und Kompatibilität.

Jedes dedizierte SSL-Zertifikat enthält Ihren vollständig qualifizierten Domainnamen im Common Name (CN). Dedizierte SSL-Zertifikate mit benutzerdefinierten Hostnamen ermöglichen es Ihnen, mehrere Ebenen von Subdomains und bis zu 50 Hostnamen Ihrer Wahl zu sichern.

Die Einrichtung von Cloudflare ist ganz leicht



Richten Sie eine Domain in weniger als 5 Minuten ein. Behalten Sie Ihren Hosting-Anbieter. Keine Codeänderungen erforderlich.


Millionen von Internetwebsites vertrauen auf uns

Taking the Pain Out of Managing Your Domain Specific SSL Certificate

Managing your SSL certificates has never been easier or more cost effective. With a few clicks in the Cloudflare dashboard, Dedicated SSL Certificates are automatically generated and propagated throughout our global content delivery network, providing robust encryption, along with lightning fast performance and compatibility.

Offering a fully managed solution, Dedicated SSL Certificates eliminate the burden of generating private keys, creating certificate signing requests (CSR), renewing certificates, revoking and reissuing after crypto vulnerabilities such as Heartbleed, and many of the other maintenance tasks associated with traditional SSL certificates.

Dedicated SSL Certificates allow you to secure multiple levels of your subdomains and include your fully qualified domain name in the Common Name (CN). Competitively priced, Dedicated SSL Certificates is a fully managed solution at a low price.

Contact Our Team
1 (888) 99 FLARE
1 (888) 993 5273

Certificate Options

Dedicated SSL Certificate

  • Dedicated to your domain
  • Common Name (CN) is your fully qualified domain name (example.com)
  • Automatically renewed on your behalf
  • Only protects example.com and *.example.com

Dedicated SSL Certificate with Custom Hostnames

  • Dedicated to your domain
  • Common Name (CN) is your fully qualified domain name (example.com)
  • Automatically renewed on your behalf
  • Protects example.com,*.example.com, and up to 50 more hostnames of your choosing

Managing Your Security

shows secure lock icon in browser address bar

The padlock icon and HTTPS in the URL bar not only ensure the integrity of your data, but also increase your visitor’s confidence knowing that their personal and financial details are safe and encrypted. Beyond satisfying HIPAA & PCI compliancy requirements, HTTPS is also a ranking signal, potentially improving your domain’s SEO.

Creating and managing your SSL certificates can be easily accomplished through a few clicks within the Cloudflare dashboard or via API.

Wildcard certificates reduce the complexity of protecting multiple hostnames by covering multiple levels of a domain (e.g. example.com, *.example.com, *.secure.example.com), all in the same certificate.

Keeping your SSL certificates up to date is an important security practice. Cloudflare Dedicated SSL Certificates are automatically renewed on your behalf prior to expiration. When security conditions require it, certificates are also automatically reissued ensuring your data has the highest level of integrity and availability.

Reduce Latency and Optimize Performance

Shorter physical distance between your certificate and your visitors results in enormous performance gains. Cloudflare distributes your certificates to our edge servers around the globe to significantly reduce the latency incurred during the TLS handshake.

Cloudflare has been a major contributor of emerging encryption technologies like the Transportation Layer Security (TLS) 1.3 protocol. TLS 1.3 provides unparalleled privacy and performance compared to previous versions of TLS, and Cloudflare is the first to offer TLS 1.3 on a global scale. The secure web is now more performant than any other previous version and non-secure HTTP.

Cloudflare has also been a leader in the global implementation of networking technologies like HTTP/2 and Server Push, which have been designed to improve page load times. A secure connection over HTTPS is required in order to take advantage of HTTP/2 and Server Push.

Optimal Compatibility Across Browsers and Devices

Cloudflare issued certificates are trusted by all common browsers, email clients, operating systems, and mobile devices.

For utmost compatibility, each Dedicated SSL Certificate includes three versions of the certificate SHA-2/ECDSA, SHA-2/RSA, SHA-1/RSA. When a browser attempts to connect to your domain, Cloudflare will serve the optimal certificate version to establish the connection.

The SHA-2/RSA and SHA-1/RSA certificates utilize a 2048-bit private key to secure data transmission where SHA-2/ECDSA certificates uses the P-256 curve. ECDSA results in smaller key sizes making TLS faster and more scalable while providing better security than the default cryptography in use on the web.

Managed SSL Certificates Made Easy

Cloudflare Dedicated SSL Certificates provides a cost effective fully managed SSL solution, eliminating the burden of generating private keys, creating certificate signing requests (CSR), renewing certificates, and many of the other maintenance tasks associated with traditional SSL certificates.

Propagated throughout our global content delivery network, Cloudflare Dedicated SSL Certificates are terminated at our edge, providing robust encryption along with lightning fast performance and compatibility.

Each Dedicated SSL Certificate includes your fully qualified domain name in the Common Name (CN). Dedicated SSL Certificates with Custom Hostnames allow you to secure multiple levels of subdomains and up to 50 hostnames of your choosing.

Setting Up Cloudflare Is Easy

Set up a domain in less than 5 minutes. Keep your hosting provider. No code changes required.

Cloudflare Pricing

Everyone’s Internet application can benefit from using Cloudflare.
Pick a plan that fits your needs.

Free $ 0 /mo per website
Expand to see more
For personal websites, blogs, and anyone who wants to explore Cloudflare.

Learn More

The Free Plan includes all of these features:
  • Limited DDoS protection
  • Global CDN
  • Shared SSL certificate
  • 3 page rules
Compare all features
PRO $ 20 /mo per website
Expand to see more
For professional websites, blogs, and portfolios requiring basic security and performance.

Learn More

The Pro Plan includes all of these features:
  • Basic web application firewall (WAF) with Cloudflare rulesets
  • Image optimizations with Polish™
  • Mobile optimizations with Mirage™
  • I'm Under Attack™ mode
  • 20 page rules
Compare all features
BUSINESS $ 200 /mo per website
Expand to see more
For small eCommerce websites and businesses requiring advanced security and performance, PCI compliance, and prioritized support.

Learn More

The Business Plan includes all of these features:
  • Advanced DDoS protection
  • Advanced web application firewall (WAF) with 25 custom rulesets
  • Custom SSL certificate upload
  • PCI compliance thanks to TLS 1.2 only mode and WAF
  • Accelerate delivery of dynamic content with Railgun™
  • Prioritized support
  • 50 page rules
Compare all features
Enterprise contact us
Expand to see more
For companies requiring enterprise-grade security and performance, 24/7/365 emergency support, and guaranteed uptime across one or more Internet assets.

Learn More

The Enterprise Plan includes all of these features:
  • 24/7/365 enterprise-grade phone and email support
  • 100% uptime guarantee with 25x reimbursement SLA
  • Advanced DDoS protection with prioritized IP ranges
  • Advanced web application firewall (WAF) with unlimited custom rulesets
  • Multiuser role-based account access
  • Multiple custom SSL certificate uploads
  • Access to raw logs
  • Dedicated solution and customer success engineers
  • Access to China CDN points of presence (Additional Cost)
  • 100 page rules
Compare all features

Free

$ 0 / mo
 
For personal websites, blogs, and anyone who wants to explore Cloudflare.

Pro

$ 20 / mo
per domain
For professional websites, blogs, and portfolios requiring basic security and performance.
MOST POPULAR

Business

$ 200 / mo
per domain
For small eCommerce websites and businesses requiring advanced security and performance, PCI compliance, and prioritized support.

Enterprise

Contact Us
 
For companies requiring enterprise-grade security and performance, 24/7/365 emergency support, and guaranteed uptime across one or more Internet assets.