Das China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare

Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Nutzer in China schnell und sicher im Internet surfen können.

Datenengpässe, eine schlechte Vernetzung zwischen lokalen ISPs und immer neue Cyberbedrohungen können in China betriebene Websites hinsichtlich Performance, Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit vor Herausforderungen stellen. Cloudflare hat gemeinsam mit Strategiepartnern in China ein globales Netzwerk geschaffen, dass Besuchern aus dem In- und Ausland ein schnelles Online-Erlebnis bietet – DDoS-Abwehr, Web Application Firewall (WAF) und andere Sicherheitsdienste sind dabei bereits integriert.

China-Netzwerk 2021 Hero Bild

Das China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare entdecken

Funktionsweise des China-Netzwerks von Cloudflare

Abbildung: China-Netzwerkkarte

Die Internetarchitektur in China unterscheidet sich von jener in der übrigen Welt. Das Netzwerk wird von drei maßgeblichen ISPs kontrolliert, ist aufgrund eingeschränkten Peerings aber nicht selten überlastet. Zu Überlastungen kommt es auch bei Datenaustausch mit dem Ausland. Die Folge sind hohe Latenz und Paketverluste.

Um die Bereitstellung von Inhalten in ganz China zu optimieren, müssen daher geografisch über das Land verteilte Rechenzentren vorhanden sein und Verbindungen zu den großen ISPs in den jeweiligen Regionen bestehen. Genau das bietet das China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare unseren Kunden. Wir sind eine Partnerschaft mit JD Cloud eingegangen, um unser Netzwerk zu erweitern. Heute verfügen wir über mehr als 45 Rechenzentren in ca. 30 einzelnen Städten in Festlandchina.

Abbildung: China-Netzwerkkarte

Performance- und Sicherheitsdienste auf dem China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare:

netzwerkgröße
Content Delivery Network (CDN)

Stellen Sie statische Inhalte über Rechenzentren bereit, die auf ganz Festlandchina verteilt und an die drei großen ISPs des Landes in jeder Region angebunden sind.

Reliability dns resolver blue
DNS-Auflösung vor Ort

Um die Ladezeiten von Websites weiter zu verkürzen, besteht die Möglichkeit, DNS-Anfragen innerhalb Chinas aufzulösen.

Ddos attack blue
DDoS-Abwehr

Beenden Sie die größten Angriffe mit einem rund um die Uhr aktiven Schutz ohne Volumenbegrenzung, der vom Netzwerkrand aus arbeitet und die Abwehrzeit reduziert, ohne dabei die Webperformance zu beeinträchtigen.

Security waf blue
Web Application Firewall (WAF)

Erstellen und implementieren Sie binnen Minuten benutzerdefinierte Regeln und greifen Sie auf Bedrohungsinformationen zurück, die automatisch beim Schutz von Millionen Websites gewonnen wurden.

Icon Security-Shield-Schutz
Verschlüsselung

Gewährleisten Sie eine sichere Datenübertragung, indem Sie ihr eigenes SSL-Zertifikat hochladen, ein universales Zertifikat nutzen oder die Verwaltung spezifischer Zertifikate für Ihr Unternehmen Cloudflare überlassen.

Optimierung Skala blau
Serverlose Datenverarbeitung

Sorgen Sie für außergewöhnliche Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und Skalierbarkeit Ihrer Anwendungen, indem Sie Serverless-Code augenblicklich im gesamten Cloudflare-Netzwerk (einschließlich China) bereitstellen.

Unser lokaler Partner in China

JD Cloud horizontales Logo

Das China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare wird gemeinsam mit unserem Partner JD Cloud betrieben, dem Geschäftszweig für cloudbasierte Datenverarbeitung des chinesischen E-Commerce-Riesen JD.com. JD Cloud wurde als „Strong Performer“ in der Wave von Forrester für chinesische Public Cloud-Plattformen eingestuft.

JD Cloud horizontales Logo
Netzwerkgröße blau
Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit

Jeder Sicherheits- und Performancedienst wird in allen Rechenzentren des China-Netzwerks von Cloudflare ausgeführt, sodass dieses auch Großangriffen standhält und bei vereinzelten Ausfällen weiterhin normal funktioniert.

Analytics bots blue
Bedrohungsdaten

Eingehende Angriffe werden von Cloudflare kontinuierlich analysiert. Die daraus gewonnenen Bedrohungsdaten wenden wir in unserem gesamten Netzwerk an, auch in chinesischen Rechenzentren. Wird ein Angriff gegen einen einzelnen Kunden gestoppt, erhöht das also die Sicherheit für alle unsere Kunden.

Device desktop blue
Einfache Verwaltung

Verwalten Sie Ihren Datenverkehr und Ihr Sicherheitsniveau innerhalb und außerhalb Chinas über eine zentrale Kontrollebene – ohne sich mit allerlei Dashboards, Anbietern von Support-Zentren oder Abrechnungen auseinandersetzen zu müssen. Änderungen werden innerhalb weniger Minuten im ganzen Netzwerk durchgesetzt.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Das China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare entdecken

Ressourcen zum China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare

Lösungs- und Produktleitfäden

Das China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare

Bieten Sie den Besuchern Ihrer Internetpräsenz in China Sicherheit, Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit, indem Sie sich von den Sicherheitsproblemen und Herausforderungen der Netzwerklandschaft vor Ort befreien.

PDF herunterladen
Blog

Cloudflare und JD Cloud werden Partner

Dank unserer Partnerschaft mit JD Cloud können international aufgestellte Unternehmen ihre Onlinepräsenz in China verstärken, ohne sich über die Verwaltung zusätzlicher Sicherheits- und Performance-Tools verschiedener Anbieter den Kopf zerbrechen zu müssen.

Mehr dazu
Whitepaper

Mehr Performance und Sicherheit für Ihre Internetpräsenz in China

Strategien zur Erschließung eines enormen und rapide wachsenden Online-Markts mit komplexen Rahmenbedingungen.

PDF herunterladen
Case Study

Fallstudie zu Polestar

Das China-Netzwerk von Cloudflare schafft Abhilfe bei den Performance-Problemen der chinesischen Webpräsenzen von Polestar und sorgt für eine bessere Erfahrung bei der Verwendung des Showroom-Konfigurators des Unternehmens.

Mehr dazu

Millionen von Internetwebsites vertrauen auf uns

Logo mars trusted by grau
Logo loreal trusted by grau
Logo doordash trusted by grau
Logo garmin trusted by grau
Logo ibm trusted by grau
Logo 23andme trusted by grau
Logo shopify trusted by grau
Logo lending tree trusted by grau
Logo labcorp trusted by grau
Logo ncr trusted by grau
Logo thomson reuters trusted by grau
Logo zendesk trusted by grau

Learn More

Introducing China Express, in partnership with CMI and CBC Tech Read the blog post

The Cloudflare China Network

Give your users in China a fast, secure online experience.

Ensuring performance, reliability and security for websites operating in China can be challenging for many global organizations. Cloudflare and our strategic partners in China have created a global network that offers a fast experience for visitors inside and outside of China — with DDoS mitigation, web application firewall (WAF), and Zero Trust security services built in.

Get started with the Cloudflare China Network

How the Cloudflare China Network works

China’s Internet architecture differs from the rest of the world. Users within China accessing content from data centers outside China may experience congestion and packet loss leading to a poor user experience.

To optimize delivery of content throughout China, it’s important to have geographically dispersed data centers across China, and connectivity to the major ISPs in each region. This is what the Cloudflare China Network provides. We've partnered with JD Cloud to grow our network. As of today, we have more than 45 data centers in approximately 30 unique cities within mainland China.

Performance and security services on the Cloudflare China Network:

Content Delivery Network (CDN)

Serve static content from data centers that are dispersed across many cities in mainland China and connected to the major ISPs in every region.

In-country DNS resolution

Further reduce website load times with the option to resolve DNS requests within China.

DDoS mitigation

Stop the largest attacks with unmetered, always-on protection that operates at the network edge, reducing time-to-mitigate and eliminating web performance penalties.

Web Application Firewall (WAF)

Build and deploy custom rules in minutes, and draw on threat intelligence automatically curated from protecting millions of websites.

Encryption

Protect data in transit by uploading your own custom SSL certificate, use a universal certificate, or let Cloudflare manage dedicated certificates specific to your business.

Serverless computing

Build and deploy serverless code instantly across the entire Cloudflare network (including China) to give your applications exceptional performance, reliability, and scale.

China Network partner

The Cloudflare China Network is run in partnership with JD Cloud, the cloud computing arm of the Chinese eCommerce giant JD.com. JD Cloud was named a 'Strong Performer' in Forrester's Wave for public cloud platforms in China.

Get started with the Cloudflare China Network

China Express

China Express is a suite of connectivity and performance offerings that accelerate application access for users in China, offered in partnership with China Mobile International (CMI) and CBC Tech.

Learn more
Premium DIA

Premium Dedicated Internet Access, is an optimized, high-quality public Internet circuit for cross-border connectivity provided by our local partners CMI and CBC Tech. Customers can use Premium DIA to improve origin performance for their Cloudflare service in mainland China by up to 60%.

Private Link

Private link offers a dedicated private tunnel between your locations in China and data centers outside of China. Private Link can also be used to establish dedicated private connectivity to SaaS data centers like Salesforce. Private link is available through our partners and there may be additional requirements to implement it.

Travel SIM

Provided by Cloudflare’s partner CMI, the Travel SIM automatically provides network connectivity and can be used together with the Cloudflare WARP Client on mobile devices to provide Cloudflare’s suite of Zero Trust security services. With the Travel SIM, users can enjoy the same Cloudflare global service as the rest of the world when traveling to China.

Cloudflare One in China

Cloudflare One, our zero trust network-as-a-service product, is available in mainland China through our strategic partnerships. Global organizations will now be able to ensure their employees both inside and outside China get secure, performant access to apps from their offices using Magic WAN and from remote sites using the Cloudflare WARP device client.

China Express partners

Cloudflare partners with leading network providers in China including China Mobile International (CMI) and CBC Tech.

Get started with China Express

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cloudflare difference

Resilient and reliable

Every security and performance service runs in each data center in the Cloudflare China Network, giving it the capacity to withstand the largest attacks and function as normal in the event of isolated outages.

Threat intelligence

Cloudflare continually analyzes incoming attacks and automatically applies this threat intelligence across the entire network, including data centers in China. Stopping an attack on one customer makes all customers safer.

Easy to manage

Manage your traffic and security posture inside and outside of China from a unified control plane — no separate dashboards, support, or billing. Changes propagate across the entire network within minutes.

Cloudflare China Network Resources

Solution & Product Guides

The Cloudflare China Network

Deliver a secure, fast-performing, and reliable online experience to audiences in China, regardless of local networking and security challenges.

Download PDF
Blog

Announcing a Partnership Between Cloudflare and JD Cloud

Our partnership with JD Cloud will allow international businesses to grow their online presence in China without having to worry about managing separate tools with separate vendors for security and performance.

Learn More
Whitepaper

Optimize website performance and security in China

Strategies for tapping into China’s massive, complex and rapidly growing Internet economy.

Download PDF
Case Study

Polestar Case Study

The Cloudflare China Network improves sluggish performance on Polestar's Chinese web properties and showroom Configurator experience.

Learn More

Trusted by millions of Internet properties