網路風險合作夥伴

Cloudflare 與領先的網路保險公司和事件回應提供者合作,幫助客戶降低保險費並加強網路風險應對能力

由於我們保險公司合作夥伴能提供更完善的保險範圍和保險費,有益於提高 Cloudflare 客戶的安全狀態品質。此外,我們與事件回應公司的合作夥伴關係能提高遇到攻擊案例的回應能力。

如果您是網路保險公司或事件回應提供者,並有意成為合作夥伴,請聯繫我們。

保險公司合作夥伴

Cloudflare 提供的安全性功能套件可全方位保護客戶,抵禦最常見和嚴重的威脅手段。我們的保險公司合作夥伴瞭解使用 Cloudflare 安全性功能套件帶來的安全性優勢,因此我們的客戶能獲得更優惠的保險費以及更大幅度的保險範圍。

若您有興趣瞭解更多相關資訊,請參考我們合作夥伴的連結: At-BayCoalition 以及 Cowbell Cyber


事件回應提供者

我們的事件回應提供者會不分晝夜主動處理每日發生的攻擊事件,協助客戶減緩攻擊的影響,幫助客戶拿回 Web 資產並讓網路恢復運作。我們在此宣布與知名事件回應提供者成為夥伴合作關係,為遭到攻擊的企業提供快速援助。

Slide 1 of 7

如果您是網路保險公司或事件回應提供者,並有意成為合作夥伴,請聯繫我們。

Cyber Risk Partnerships

Cloudflare partners with leading cyber insurers and incident response providers to help customers reduce their insurance premiums and improve cyber risk

Our customers can leverage their security posture with Cloudflare to qualify for better coverage and premiums from our insurance partners. In addition, our partnerships with incident response companies enable accelerated response to under attack scenarios.

If you’re a cyber insurance or incident response provider interested in becoming a partner, please get in touch.

Insurance Partners

Cloudflare’s security suite ensures that our customers have comprehensive protection against the most common and severe threat vectors. Our insurance partners understand the security benefits of using Cloudflare’s security suite and customers can qualify for lower premium rates and enhanced coverage.

If you are interested in learning more about the offers, please refer to the links for our partners At-Bay, Coalition, and Cowbell Cyber.


Incident Response Providers

Our incident response partners deal with active under attack situations day in, day out — helping customers mitigate the attack, and getting their web property and network back online. We are announcing new relationships with prominent incident response providers to enable rapid referral of organizations under attack.

Slide 1 of 7

If you’re a cyber insurance or incident response provider interested in becoming a partner, please get in touch.